2013 March 01 – glad Bianchi is going to be on the grid

I think this Bianche could be pretty good.  

I’d hoped he’d take the Force India seat, and we could finally find out how good Paul DiResta is, or isn’t; I’m expecting Di Resta to trounce Sutil.

Prediction:

Marussia will run with dancing horse power next year.

I expect Bianchi to finish as the highest back-trailers teams, and maybe occasionally step up, where opportunity presents itself, and I think there is a good chance he’ll score a point.  He had an outside chance of winning a race in the Force India; now I don’t think they have a chance.

Leave a Reply

